Navigation

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Dr.-Ing. Dominik Müller

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Neubert

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Plankenbühler

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Treiber

  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 244 f
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: 0911/5302-9035
  • E-Mail: peter.treiber@fau.de

Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden

Alexander Hauser, M. Sc.

Federica Torrigino, M. Sc.

Johannes Lukas, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 244 f
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: 0911/5302-9033
  • E-Mail: johannes.lukas@fau.de

Christoph Lange, M. Sc.

Benjamin Nun, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 244 f
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: 0911/5302-9059
  • E-Mail: benjamin.nun@fau.de

Yin Pang, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 244 f
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: 0911/5302-9032
  • E-Mail: yin.pang@fau.de

Sebastian Kolb, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 244 f
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: 0911/5302-9028
  • E-Mail: sebastian.kolb@fau.de

Simon Markthaler, M. Sc.

Sebastian Staub, M. Sc.

Tanja Schneider, M. Sc.

Thomas Trabold, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 244 f
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: 0911/5302-9027
  • E-Mail: thomas.trabold@fau.de

Tobias Weidlich, M. Sc.

Maximilian Weitzer, M. Sc.

Yixing Li, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Fürther Str. 244 f
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: 0911/5302-9048
  • E-Mail: yixing.li@fau.de